More late night remakes / remodels. #radioactiverecords  (at Radio-Active Records)

More late night remakes / remodels. #radioactiverecords (at Radio-Active Records)

Music Hall MMF 2.2 & USB-1 turntables are back in stock! Black and red! #musichall #turntable #radioactiverecords  (at Radio-Active Records)

Music Hall MMF 2.2 & USB-1 turntables are back in stock! Black and red! #musichall #turntable #radioactiverecords (at Radio-Active Records)

Jeff The Brotherhood cover My Bloody Valentine, The Wipers, Beck, The Pixies + more on their latest “Dig The Classics” EP. Available today! #jeffthebrotherhood #radioactiverecords #newreleases  (at Radio-Active Records)

Jeff The Brotherhood cover My Bloody Valentine, The Wipers, Beck, The Pixies + more on their latest “Dig The Classics” EP. Available today! #jeffthebrotherhood #radioactiverecords #newreleases (at Radio-Active Records)

The Budos Band returns with “Burnt Offering.” Pressed on colored wax! #budosband #daptonerecords #radioactiverecords #newreleases  (at Radio-Active Records)

The Budos Band returns with “Burnt Offering.” Pressed on colored wax! #budosband #daptonerecords #radioactiverecords #newreleases (at Radio-Active Records)

New Mark Lanegan + wonka-themed Primus LPs in stock today. #marklanegan #primus #newreleases #radioactiverecords  (at Radio-Active Records)

New Mark Lanegan + wonka-themed Primus LPs in stock today. #marklanegan #primus #newreleases #radioactiverecords (at Radio-Active Records)

Weyes Blood + Of Montreal LPs have arrived. Colored waxxx. #weyesblood #ofmontreal #newreleases #radioactiverecords  (at Radio-Active Records)

Weyes Blood + Of Montreal LPs have arrived. Colored waxxx. #weyesblood #ofmontreal #newreleases #radioactiverecords (at Radio-Active Records)

Wax from Youth Code, You & Iceage now available. More crucials. #youthcode #you #iceage #radioactiverecords #newreleases  (at Radio-Active Records)

Wax from Youth Code, You & Iceage now available. More crucials. #youthcode #you #iceage #radioactiverecords #newreleases (at Radio-Active Records)

The landmark LP from Coheed And Cambria; remastered and reissued and ready. #coheedandcambria #newreleases #radioactiverecords  (at Radio-Active Records)

The landmark LP from Coheed And Cambria; remastered and reissued and ready. #coheedandcambria #newreleases #radioactiverecords (at Radio-Active Records)

The long awaited Sleater Kinney reissues & box set have arrived. Available today. #sleaterkinney #subpop #radioactiverecords #newreleases  (at Radio-Active Records)

The long awaited Sleater Kinney reissues & box set have arrived. Available today. #sleaterkinney #subpop #radioactiverecords #newreleases (at Radio-Active Records)

The Nightmares On Wax catalog: expanded, remastered & reissued.  Available today! #nightmaresonwax #warprecords #radioactiverecords  (at Radio-Active Records)

The Nightmares On Wax catalog: expanded, remastered & reissued. Available today! #nightmaresonwax #warprecords #radioactiverecords (at Radio-Active Records)

Stuff I like

People I follow

  • samuraishy
  • dasmonk
  • coneho
  • misaelsoto
  • thewiremagazine
  • arrangerecs
  • collageartbyjesse
  • elegantsips
  • tornhawk
  • fuckyeahbluemonday
  • mysteryincolor
  • adnamoraia
  • elektritter
  • greenroomftl
  • wet-nurse
  • selebrities
  • mikesniper
  • adelasouto
  • weluckyfewband
  • sexwithoutreligion